When things don’t go as you would like…

So since the end of January I have been really trying to get Healthy.  Read the Daniel Plan and worked on that with a friend.  Started doing Weight Watchers Online again to keep myself accountable.  I was down 18 lbs.  My weigh in day is tomorrow and I am honestly not looking forward to it.  It’s PMS week and I could have eaten a horse.  I have used all my extra points and then some.  thankfully I have been walking to earn activity points but still.  So this morning I was beating myself up and then I read this for my devos.

Jeasus Callin May 22So I choose to Rejoice in what HE is doing in my life!  I have made great strides and a few days of mistakes does not change all the positive steps I have taken.

1 Peter 5:6 The Message (MSG) So be content with who you are, and don’t put on airs. God’s strong hand is on you;

 

CW Signature

“Believe that Something Great is About to Happen because God Can do Anything”

Hebrews 11:1 Faith is the confidence that what we hope for will actually happen; it gives us assurance about things we cannot see.

Leave a comment